Massey CPA Group

Helping In Ways You Never Imagined

Client Login

About Us

Massey CPA Group has been serving the Central Arkansas area for over 45 years. We value relationships, and sharing experiences with our clients helps us to connect with them on a personal level. Our primary goal as a trusted advisor is to be available to provide helpful advice to assist our clients in making informed financial decisions. Advances in technology supply us with cutting edge resources, tools, and training for our staff and clients.

Because we combine our expertise and experience with the energy of our staff, each client receives close, personal, and professional attention. Companies who rely on our firm can expect competent advice and fast, accurate, and trustworthy personnel. We look forward to answering all of your questions. Please contact us anytime to learn more about our services and to see how Massey CPA Group can partner with you.

The Massey Team

Shane Diamant

Partner

Shane@MasseyCPAs.com

Shane began working with the firm in 2010. Using his experiences from nearly 20 years in public accounting, investment banking, and owning a small business, Shane works with clients to turn financial reports into financial intelligence and to find innovative ways to grow their businesses.

Sandy Ledbetter

Partner

Sandy@MasseyCPAs.com

Sandy joined Massey in 1994. In her 20 years at the firm, she has handled all aspects of client services, ranging from bookkeeping to tax compliance. Her vast experiences give Sandy a great platform for understanding clients’ financial and tax planning needs.

Peggie Hanks

Peggie@MasseyCPAs.com

Guinn Massey

Guinn@MasseyCPAs.com

Stephanie Rowland

Stephanie@MasseyCPAs.com

To find out more on how we can help your small business, contact us at:
(501) 834-5757 Info@MasseyCPAs.com